# News Bulletin

# PLEASE POST

# Canadian Union of Public Employees - Local 561

Coquitlam School Board, Coquitlam Municipal Library, Transdev Fraser Valley, and Children's-House Montessori Pre-School Society Employees #203 - 1465 Salisbury Ave, Port Coquitlam, BC V3B 6J3 Webpage: cupe561.ca

Phone/Fax: 604 936 4545 Email: cupe561@cupe561.ca



# TRANSDEV ELECTED OFFICIALS FOR the term of May 1, 2025 to April 30, 2026/2027

Member-At-Large	1. Carol Archibald – 604 798 3677
-----------------	-----------------------------------

#### SHOP STEWARDS

Abbotsford (2 year term – April 30, 2027)	Chilliwack (2 year term – April 30, 2027)
1. Elizabeth Roux – 604 217 2603	1. Blake Pleadwell – 604 750 0465
2. Jimmy Jethi – 778 345 6786	2. Andy Noyon – 604 226 1961
Maintenance(2 year term – April 30, 2027)	
1. Tirso Urbano – 604 378 8267	

#### **OH&S Committee**

Abbotsford	Chilliwack
1. David Backman	1. Dean Clifton
2. Arthur Lilley	2. Calvin Carey
Alt: Byron Page	Alt: Richard McManus

## Bargaining Committee: Labour Management Committee:

President & CUPE National Rep.	1. To be determined
1. Member at Large – Carol Archibald	2. To be determined
2. Ravi Dhaliwal	3.To be determined
3. Elizabeth Roux	4. To be determined

## Runs Committee – Abbotsford Runs Committee – Chilliwack:

1. Elizabeth Roux	1. Carol Archibald
2. Gurpreet Singh Kang	2. Blake Pleadwell
3. Betty Marshall	3. Jav Priest

## Sick and Visiting Contact – Abbotsford Sick and Visiting Contact – Chilliwack

1. David Backman	1. John Salisbury
------------------	-------------------

#### **FVDC (Fraser Valley District Council)**

1. Krishna Sharma	3. Elizabeth Roux
2. Byron Page	4. Jim Evans